2021 3rd International Conference on Optoelectronic Science and Materials (ICOSM2021)

Honorary Chairman


Prof.Yongshun Ling

Chinese Academy of Science (Academician) 



Prof.Yihua Hu  

National University of Defense Technology, China


Prof. Pei Wang 

University of Science and Technology of China, China

Organizing Committee Chair

Prof.Yuan Lu,State Key Laboratory of Pulsed Power Laser Technology in Anhui Province, China

Organizing Committee 

Prof. Chongwen Zhou, University of Science and Technology of China

Prof. Dabin Yu, China State Key Lab of Pulsed Power Laser

Prof.Weihua Dan,Sichuan University

Prof.Xuegong Yu,Zhejiang University

Prof.Sheng-Rui Jian,I-Shou University

Prof. Hua Yang, Shanghai Jiaotong University, China

Prof. Jiaming Shi, China State Key Lab of Pulsed Power Laser

Prof. Liang Li, Anhui University/ Institutes of Physical Science and Information Technology 

Prof. Marko Topič, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia

Prof. Ming Li, Substance research institute, China

Prof. Ranjana Jha, Netaji Subhas University of Technology, India

Prof. Xiaoning Fu, University of Electronic Science and Technology, China

Prof. Yanlin Liao, Anhui University, China

Prof. Yujun Zhang, China State Key Lab of Pulsed Power Laser, China

Asso. Prof. Ming Li, Chinese Academy of Science/ Solid State Physics

Dr. Beddiaf ZAIDI, Department of Physics, Faculty of Material Sciences, University of Batna 1, Algeria

Dr. C. Shivakumara, Indian Institute of Science / Solid State and Structural Chemistry Unit., India

Dr. D.Sajan, Department of Physics, Bishop Moore College, Mavelikara, Affiliated to University of Kerala, India

Dr. Zaineb Baccouch, National School of Engineers of Sfax/Mechanical Department, Tunisia

Dr. Zhaohui Hu, Beihang University / School of Instrumentation and Optoelectronic Engineering, China

Technical Committee

Prof. Jianbing Guo, Guizhou University, China 

Prof. Sirong Yu, China University of Petroleum, China

Prof.Ming-Yang Chen,Jiangsu University

Dr. Jinsheng Cheng, Shaoguan University, China 

Dr. Zhusheng Shi, Imperial College London, United Kingdom 

Dr. Le Kang, Xi'an University of Science and Technology, China 

Dr. Mohammad J. Mirzaali, Delft University, Netherlands

Prof. Behzad Niroumand, Isfahan University of Technology (IUT), Iran 

Dr. Ubong Eduok, University of Saskatchewan, Canada 

A.Prof. Mingfeng Chen, Fujian Normal University, China 

Saeed Sovizi, Sharif University of Technology (SUT), Tehran, Iran